Organizational Committee

Honorary Chair

  • Bradley Adams, VP of Engineering, Southern Nuclear Operating Company

General Cochairs

  • Daniel Churchman, Fleet Engineering Director, Southern Nuclear Operating Company
  • Jason Remer, Director of Life Extension and New Technology, Nuclear Energy Institute

Technical Program Cochairs (I&C)

  • Pradeep Ramuhalli, Senior Research Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Michael Doster, Professor of Nuclear Engineering, North Carolina State University
  • James Turso, Asst. Dir. and Assoc. Res. Prof., Penn State University Radiation Science and Engineering Center

Technical Program Cochairs (HFE)

  • Ron Boring, Human Factors Principal Scientist, Idaho National Laboratory
  • Carol Smidts, Professor of Nuclear Engineering, Ohio State University